Future Exhibitions

Haddenham Galleries Summer Exhibition - Sat 21st Jun 2014 to Sat 23rd Aug 2014

Craft & Design Showcase Babylon Gallery - Sat 12th Jul 2014 to Sun 31st Aug 2014

ATelier East & ADeC 9th Annual Summer Exhibition 2014 - Sat 19th Jul 2014 to Sat 23rd Aug 2014

Photography without a camera – FREE drop-in workshop - Sun 10th Aug 2014 to Sun 10th Aug 2014

Artist Opportunity: All the Tea And China Exhibition - Sat 30th Aug 2014 to Sat 20th Sep 2014

Here, There and the Elsewhere : Graham Underhill - Sat 6th Sep 2014 to Sun 5th Oct 2014